ELDORA SPEEDWAY HOST THE DIRTFAN.COM SERIES.

    Dirtfan.com Series will head into Eldora Speedway this Sunday, May 3, 2020. With all 4 classes running. Starting us off will be the Dirtfan.com B – Series Super Late Models as James Ambrosius in his #14 machine continues to lead the points standings. With Alex Payne picking up his first career win with the Dirtfan.com World of Thunder Series at Volusia, he will try to continue his momentum going into Eldora Speedway. B – Series Super late Models kick off at 4 pm Central – 5 pm Eastern with Jesse Pate and Steven McMillion on the call on UDTV.

    Young Berry Sorensen has a 50 point lead in the Dirtfan.com Pro Fixed Late Model Series over #26E Eric Scalf, with Mitch Stiles in a strong third place in points. Out of 4 races so far the Dirtfan.com Pro late Models have held, 112 different drivers have competed. Tyler Batten picked up his first win of the Season this past weekend at Volusia. The voice of UDTV Brett Wheeler and Jesse Pate will be on call for the Dirtfan.com Pro Late Models presented by WOTRL. Catch the action live @  5:45 pm Central – 6:45 pm Eastern.

  Devin Morgan continues to lead the points standings in the Dirtfan.com Super Late Model National Series. Tyler Ducharme and Blake Brown are second and third in points. Last week the National seires saw a very rough race with expectations for it to be different this week. Last week cautions were the main topic.  The National series will start at 7:45 pm Central – 8:45 pm Eastern with Chris Nunn and Brett Wheeler on the call on UDTV.

    The final race of the night will be none other than the Dirtfan.com 410 Winged sprint cars. This series by far has been the best for producing great racing. We have seen 106 different drivers compete in 4 races. Mason Hanagan continues the points lead going into Eldora. This race will start at 9:45 pm central – 10:45 pm Eastern with Brett Wheeler and Chris Nunn on call for the race on UDTV.

Don’t forget you can find the racing schedule of the Dirtfan.com series on www.wotrl.com.  We will see you this Sunday night!

4 WIDE

Leave a Reply