DIRTFAN.COM SERIES RETURNS TO THE FAMOUS TRACK OF VOLUSIA SPEEDWAY PARK.

  Three years ago on iracing, World of Thunder kicked off at Volusia in its inaugural season with the 360 sprint cars where we saw Mitch Viner pick up the win. We had 5 17car heat races, and a 28 car feature race where we only saw two cautions.
    This Sunday night 4/26/2020 the B-Series Super Late Models will kick off the action @ 4 pm central – 5 pm eastern. They will race in a 40 lap feature. Everyone is allowed to join except for the National Drivers. At 5:45 pm central – 6:45 pm eastern it is the Pro Fixed Late Model Series and they will have a 40 lap feature. Then is the Series you all have been waiting for the DirtFan.com Super Late Model National Series. They will kick off at 7:45 pm Central – 8:45 pm Eastern with a 75 lap feature race.  Then to finish the night off with the Dirtfan.com 410 Winged Sprint cars at 9:45 Central – 10:45 Eastern with their 30 lap main event. All the action will be live on UDTV, cross posted on Dirtfan.com facebook and WoTRL facebook. Catch all the broadcast that Ultimate Dirt Tv does on there facebook: https://www.facebook.com/UltimatedirtTV and youtube: www.youtube.com/ultimatedirttv
Dirtfan.com the Series Primary Sponsor: Check out there facebook page at : https://www.facebook.com/dirtfanwebsite give them a like and follow and there website: www.dirtfan.com  Catch videos, racing news, and schedulesCheck out world of thunder on facebook page give a like and follow: https://www.facebook.com/WOTRL and there website @: www.wotrl.comCongratulations to last week’s feature winners:B – Series Super Late Models – #47 Tim Christianson
Fixed Pro Late Models: – #07 Howard Weaver
Dirtfan.com National Series: – 74B Blake L Brown Dirtfan.com 410 Winged Sprint cars: – James EdensDirtfan.com UMP Modifieds (Wednesday show) – Zane Yost

Hayden Cardwell will receive a two week suspension for the Wotrl Rule of Wasted Starting Spot in the feature.

See everyone this Sunday Night.

Leave a Reply