SECOND ROUND OF DIRTFAN.COM MINI SHOOTOUT SERIES SUPER LATE MODELS

Race fans are you ready for Virtual racing? Tonight marks the final night of the DIRTFAN.COM Mini Shoot Out with World of Thunder Super Late Models Series. We will see the top 15 in points move up to the DIRTFAN.COM National Late Model Series for our season opener next week. Tonight we head off to Limaland Motorsports Park at 6 pm central 7 pm eastern for a 100 lap feature. Then we will head to Volusia at 8 pm central 9 pm eastern for a 50 lap feature. We may all be stuck at home and bored out of our minds but we will entertain in the Virtual world. All the action will be live on UDTV with Brett Wheeler on the call. World of Thunder Racing League would like to thank our title sponsor DIRTFAN.COM and our fans, for the support they have given us. When watching tonight we ask you to share the feed out so we can get more people interested in Esports. See everyone tonight. Links below World of Thunder Iracing League: facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WOTRL make sure to follow us! website: www.wotrl.com Ultimate Dirt TV: facebook: https://www.facebook.com/UltimatedirtTV make sure to follow! Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/ultimatedirttv: DIRTFAN.COM Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dirtfanwebsite make sure to follow! Website: www.dirtfan.com


Leave a Reply

Close Menu