Fun Facts About Season 6

The World of Thunder Super Late Models has had 5 races with 5 Different Feature Winners. Blake Matjoulis, Hayden Cardwell, Austin Carr, Even Seay, Shad Prescott. the Fixed Modifieds have be Dominated by the Blake Matjoulis with 3 wins, Kendel Tucker, Even Seay. The WoTRL 410 Sprints have also had 5 races with 5 Different winners. Tyler Schell, Daven Cardwell, James Tiernan, Alex Bergeron, David Heilman. Competition is real in this league. Wotrl Staff thanks you the drivers for making it all possible.

Leave a Reply